Our websites
Our websites
- English
- Library
- Distribution
Deutschland
España
France
Nederland
Polska
Schweiz
Sverige
+352 691 6689 69 info@xbee.pro Dumontshaff | 3841 Schifflange | Luxembourg
Xbee Natural Fuel Additive www.naturalfueladditive.com info@xbee.pro
Xbee Library: documents, certifications, references /library/
Xbee Distribution Network: become a distributor in your country www.xbee.pro
Xbee Deutschland www.xbeefuel.de Xbee Shop
AKX Group - Xbee www.xbee.es
AKX Group - Xbee www.xbee.fr Xbee Shop
Xbee Benelux www.xbee.nl Xbee Shop
Investa Marine www.xbee.com.pl
Smart Energy Sweden AB www.xbee.se

Nettoyage & Maintenance

Le principal avantage d’un additif carburant naturel tel que Xbee peut se résumer en une seule phrase : ce traitement à base d’enzymes nettoie et purifie les carburants de manière naturelle et durable, par conséquent il permet de nettoyer complètement les moteurs.

Économies & Consommation

Le nettoyant tous carburants Xbee améliore la combustion et les performances des moteurs. Par conséquent, les coûts d’entretien et la consommation énergétique s’en trouve réduite d’autant !

Émissions de gaz & Pollution

L’additif carburant naturel Xbee améliore la combustion et permet de réduire l’empreinte carbone des moteurs alimentés en produits pétroliers. Les émissions de gaz sont très nettement réduites : CO, CO2, NO, NOx, SOx, particules, etc.

Souhaitez-vous distribuer Xbee ?

Avantages Xbee

1. Elimination des bactéries

PREMIER avantage du traitement tous carburants Xbee : le nettoyage complet de tout le système de carburation depuis les cuves jusqu’à l’échappement en passant par le moteur ! > dispersion de l’eau & des boues présentes dans les cuves ; > élimination des bactéries & nettoyage des filtres ; > élimination de la calamine & dispersion des dépôts de suie.

2. Économies & Consommation

DEUXIÈME avantage à utiliser l’additif tous carburants Xbee : la réduction des coûts de maintenancen d’une part et l’élimination de la surconsommation d’autre part. > réduit la consommation de filtres à gasoil & d’huile ; > augmente les intervalles de temps entre les programmes de maintenance ; > réduit la consommation de carburant.

3. Émissions de gaz & Pollution

TROISIÈME avantage à traiter son carburant avec l’additif naturel Xbee : l’utilisation d’un produit durable permettant la préservation de l’environnement grâce aux réductions des émissions de gaz à effet de serre. > élimine les fumées d’échappement ; > réduit les émissions de CO2 et de NOx ; > réduit les émissions de particules.

Garanties Xbee

1. Garanties Carburants

Les CARBURANTS améliorés avec l’additif naturel Xbee sont en conformité avec toutes les normes internationales. > Gasoil EN 590 et Gazoles Marins ; > Fioul de Chauffage/Mazout ; > HFO 180 et 380 (ISO 8217).

2. Garanties Moteurs

Les MOTEURS nettoyés par le traitement Xbee restent sous garantie depuis leur première heure de fonctionnement. > Recommandé par Mak / Caterpillar ; > Validé pour le groupe Wärtsilä ; > Reconnu par tous les motoristes.

3. Plus de Certifications

Des LABORATOIRES du monde entier ont mesuré l’efficacité de l’additif naturel Xbee. > élimination microbiologique ; > réduction des émissions de gaz ; > réduction de la consommmation.

La Bibliothèque Xbee concentre la quasi-totalité de nos documentations techniques, certifications, références et témoignages.

Tout est à votre disposition… cependant, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter à l’aide de ce formulaire si vous avez besoin de plus amples informations.

Nous ferons tout notre possible pour vous répondre dans les plus brefs délais !

Laissez nous vos coordonnées

afin que nous vous contactions au pus vite.

Plus de news sur Facebook

Our websites
Our websites
- Library
- Distribution
Belgie
Deutschland
España
France
Nederland
Polska
Schweiz
Sverige
+352 691 6689 69 info@xbee.pro Dumontshaff | 3841 Schifflange | Luxembourg
Xbee Library: documents, certifications, references /library/
Xbee Distribution Network: become a distributor in your country www.xbee.pro
Xbee Deutschland www.xbeefuel.de Xbee Shop
AKX Group - Xbee www.xbee.es
AKX Group - Xbee www.xbee.fr Xbee Shop
Investa Marine www.xbee.com.pl
Smart Energy Sweden AB www.xbee.se
Maintenance & Cleaning

Maintenance & Cleaning

Xbee fuel additive main benefit can be summarized in one sentence: the enzyme fuel treatment cleans and purifies fuels in a natural and sustainable way to consequently cleanse up engines.

Savings & Consumption

Savings & Consumption

Xbee fuel cleaner improves the engine combustion and performances. Consequently, maintenance costs and energy consumption are markedly reduced!

Gas emissions & pollution

Gas Emissions & Pollution

Xbee Natural Fuel Additive improves the fuel combustion and helps to reduce the environmental footprint of petroleum powered engines. Gas emissions are dramatically reduced: CO, CO2, NO, NOx, SOx, particles, etc.

Are you interested in distributing the Xbee Natural Fuel Additive?

Xbee Benefits

1. Fuel Tank Cleaner

FIRST benefit of Xbee Enzyme Fuel Treatment is the complete cleansing of the whole fuel system from the tanks to the engines to the exhaust! > disperse water & sludge in the tank; > eliminate bacteria & clean up fuel filters; > eliminate carbon build-up and disperse soot deposits.

2. Maintenance & Fuel Consumption

SECOND benefit of using Xbee fuel additive is the reduction of the maintenance costs on one hand, and the elimination of the fuel over-consumption. > reduce consumption of fuel filters & lube oil; > increase intervals between maintenance services; > reduce the fuel oil consumption.

3. Gas Emissions & Pollution

THIRD benefit of treating fuel with Xbee biotechnology is to use an environment-friendly product to help preserving nature by reducing the greenhouse gas emissions. > eliminate exhaust smokes; > reduce CO2 and NOx emissions; > reduce emissions of dusts and particles.

Xbee Guarantees

1. Fuel Guarantees

FUELS improved with the Xbee natural additive are in compliance with all international specifications standards. > Diesel EN 590 and Marine Diesel Oils; > Heating Fuel Oil; HFO 180 and 380 (ISO 8217).

2. Engine Guarantees

ENGINES cleansed up by Xbee fuel treatment remain within engine guarantees from the very first running hour. > Recommended by Mak / Caterpillar; > Authorized by Wärtsilä Group; > Recognized by all original engine manufacturers (OEMs).

3. More Certifications

LABORATORIES all around the world have measured the Xbee Enzyme Fuel Treatment efficiencies. Consequently, they have given their certifications: > microbial elimination; > reduction of gas emissions; > reduction of fuel consumption.
Do you want to read more?

The Xbee Library gathers almost all our technical documents, certifications, references and testimonies.

It is all at your disposal . . . yet, if you need any further information, please feel free to contact us via the form or by email.

We will do our best to reply as soon as possible!

Leave us your info

and we will get back to you.

More News on Facebook